Gameloft New Zealand Limited


Gameloft New Zealand Limited was a game development studio of Gameloft S.A., based in Auckland, New Zealand. It was established in 2010. In January 2016 it was reported the studio has been closed.


Zombie Anarchy(2016)
Country Friends(2015)
Magna Memoria(2015)
Ice Age: Avalanche(2015)
Pastry Paradise(2014)
Ice Age: Adventures(2014)
Despicable Me: Minion Rush(2013)
Wonder Zoo: Animal & Dinosaur Rescue(2012)
Littlest Pet Shop(2012)
My Little Pony: Magic Princess Quests(2012)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites

There are no links to other websites on file.