MonkeyPaw Games Inc.


MonkeyPaw Games is a company based in California, USA. It was started in 2009 and is led by president John Greiner, who was president of Hudson Entertainment prior to the establishment of MonkeyPaw. The company started as a digital download publisher by hosting lost Japanese games in the West. It was involved with helping create the Import section on the PlayStation®Network, localizing Japanese games to bring them to the Western market when Japanese publishers were not willing to take the risk. All of MonkeyPaw's games appear on PSN and are localized versions of PlayStation (PSX) games. The one exception is BurgerTime: World Tour (2011), a re-imagined version of the original BurgerTime, that was also released on XBLA and as WiiWare.


Hyper Crazy Climber(2014)
Tomba! 2: The Evil Swine Return(2014)
Arc the Lad: Monster Game with Casino Game(2012)
Vanguard Bandits(2011)
Burgertime: Worldtour(2011)
Dezaemon Kids!(2011)
Magical Drop(2011)
Yakiniku Bugyō(2011)
Rapid Angel(2011)
Ante Up: Texas Hold em(2011)
Arc the Lad III(2011)
Arc the Lad II(2010)
Money Puzzle Exchanger(2010)
Sonic Wings Special(2010)
Dezaemon Plus(2010)
Gekioh: Shooting King(2010)
Tall: Infinity(2010)
Arc the Lad(2010)
Magical Drop F(2010)
Dark Legend(2010)
Chō Aniki: Kyūkyoku Muteki Ginga Saikyō Otoko(2010)
Galaxy Fight: Universal Warriors(2010)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites

Browse Games

List Games