Bundleopolis Sale: New bundles for sale every 6 hours at GOG

Overhaul Games


Overhaul Games is an internal development division of Beamdog. The division's first work was the HD release of MDK 2 in October 2011.


Icewind Dale: Enhanced Edition(2014)
Baldur's Gate II: Enhanced Edition(2013)
Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition(2012)
MDK 2 HD(2012)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites

Browse Games

List Games