GOG Sale: 50% off Witcher 3! 80% off D&D classic games (Baldur's Gate, Icewind Dale, etc)

Tt Fusion Ltd.


Tt Fusion is a UK game development studio and a wholly-owned subsidiary of TT Games Ltd. Based in Wilmslow, Cheshire (England), it was originally founded in 2005 as Embryonic Studios by Nick Elms, one of the former founders of Warthog Plc and Digital Anvil.

In January 2007 it was confirmed TT Games had acquired the studio, after which it was renamed Tt Fusion.

Also Known As

  • Embryonic Studios Ltd. (from 2005 to Jan, 2007)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites

There are no links to other websites on file.

Browse Games

List Games