New Release: Good news for fans of old-school RPGs! Pillars of Eternity has been released and is available on GOG DRM-Free

Motohiro Kawashima

Also Known As

  • Motohiro Kawasima

Game Credits


Zork I: The Great Underground Empire (1996)   (Music)
Streets of Rage 3 (1994)   (Music Composition )
Streets of Rage 2 (1993)   (Music Composition)
Batman Returns (1992)   (Sound)
Batman Returns (1992)   (Sound)
Shinobi II: The Silent Fury (1992)   (Sound)
Eye of the Beholder (1991)   (Music)


Streets of Rage Remake (2006)   (Very Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.