Barrington Pheloung

Also Known As

  • Barrington Pheluong

Game Credits


Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse (2013)   (Music Production)
Broken Sword II: The Smoking Mirror - Remastered (2010)   (Music Composed by)
Broken Sword: Shadow of the Templars - The Directo... (2009)   (Music composed by)
In Cold Blood (2000)   (Music Composed & Conducted By)
Broken Sword: The Smoking Mirror (1997)   (Audio Post Production)
Circle of Blood (1996)   (Music Composition)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.