Kenichi Saito

Game Credits


The Legend of Legacy (2015)   (Sound Editor)
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam (2015)   (Sound Effects)
Xenoblade Chronicles X (2015)   (Sound Editing)
XenobladeX (2015)   (Sound Editors)
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team (2013)   (Sound Edit)
Sonic: Lost World (2013)   (Cutscene Sound Editors (Sound Racer))
Ar tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel (2010)   (Sound Editors)
MadWorld (2009)   (Supervising Sound Editor)
Tekken 6 (2009)   (Sound Editing)
Disaster: Day of Crisis (2008)   (Lead Sound Design)
Sonic: Unleashed (2008)   (Sound Editors)
Sonic: Unleashed (2008)   (Movie Sound Department: Sound Editors)
SoulCalibur IV (2008)   (Sound Editors (RedAJ Sound))
Sonic and the Secret Rings (2007)   (CG Sound Editors (RedAJ Sound))
Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)   (Sound Editor)
Xenosaga: Episode III - Also Sprach Zarathustra (2006)   (Director Game Sound Editor)
Romancing SaGa (2005)   (Sound Editors)
Unlimited Saga (2002)   (Sound Editor)
Final Fantasy X (2001)   (Game Sound Editors)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.