Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Johnathan Cunningham

Also Known As

  • Jonathan Cunningham

Game Credits


Shivers Two: Harvest of Souls (1997)   (Bass Guitarists)
Hoyle Bridge (1996)   (Music Design)
Hoyle Solitaire (1996)   (Composer)
The Lost Mind of Dr. Brain (1995)   (Composer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.