Tony Iommi

Also Known As

  • Anthony Frank Iommi

Game Credits


Brütal Legend (2013)   ("Children Of The Grave", "Never Say Die" and "Symptom Of The Universe")
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock (2010)   ("Children of the Grave")
Madden NFL 10 (2009)   (Written by)
Grand Theft Auto IV (2008)   ("Heaven And Hell")
Rock Band (2008)   ("Paranoid")
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock (2007)   ("Paranoid")
Rock n' Roll Racing (1993)   (Paranoid)


Guitar Hero II (2007)   (Very Special Thanks to the Real Guitar Heroes)
Journey to the Center of the Earth (2003)   (#1)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.