GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Lee Wright

Game Credits


The Club (2008)   (Lead Technology Programmer)


Puggsy (1994)   (Amiga Music)
Innocent Until Caught (1993)   (Amiga Music driver written by)
Aquaventura (1992)   (Music by)
Shadow of the Beast III (1992)   (Music)
Amnios (1991)   (SFX)
Leander (1991)   (Music & FX)
Awesome (1990)   (Music by)

Quality Assurance

Super Monkey Ball Adventure (2006)   (QA Testers)


007: Blood Stone (2010)   (Development Team)
Blur (2010)   (In alphabetical order)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.