New Moby Milestone: 50,000 unique games documented! 94,818 including all platform releases.

Yuka Tsujiyoko

Also Known As

  • Yuka Tujiyoko

Game Credits


Fire Emblem Awakening (2012)   (Sound Supervisor & Extramap Music Composition)
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon (2008)   (Sound Director)
Super Smash Bros.: Brawl (2008)   (Music Arrangement)
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance (2005)   (Supervisor (Sound))
Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones (2004)   (Sound Supervisor)
Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door (2004)   (Music)
Fire Emblem (2003)   (Sound Composition)
Fire Emblem: Fūin no Tsurugi (2002)   (Sound Composition)
Paper Mario (2000)   (Music Composer)
Fire Emblem: Thracia 776 (1999)   (Sound Create)
Super Famicom Wars (1998)   (Sound Assist)
Fire Emblem: Seisen no Keifu (1996)   (Sound Director )
Tetris Attack (1995)   (Music Composer )
Fire Emblem: Monshō no Nazo (1994)   (Sound Composer)
Metal Combat: Falcon's Revenge (1993)   (Chief sound composer)
Battle Clash (1992)   (Sound Composer)
Fire Emblem Gaiden (1992)   (Music)

Quality Assurance

Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn (2007)   (Supervisor (Sound))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.