Can't remember the name of a game you're looking for? Try our Find a Game forum!

J. Saito

Game Credits


Lunar Lander (1990)   (Sound)
The Magic Candle: Volume 1 (1989)   (Music Composer)


Rudra no Hihō (1996)   (Special Thanks)
Chrono Trigger (1995)   (Special Thanks)
Seiken Densetsu 3 (1995)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.