GOG Witcher Promo: 30% off The Witcher 3 and up to 85% off the Witcher Franchise!

Scott Pelland

Game Credits


Yoshi's Story (1997)   (English Text)
Dragon Warrior II (1987)   (American Screen Text)
Dragon Warrior (1986)   (Revised Text )


Illusion of Gaia (1993)   (English Text by)


Clay Fighter: Sculptor's Cut (1998)   (Special Thanks to)
Star Trek: The Next Generation - Echoes from the Past (1994)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.