Current MobyGoal: Help us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games

Yasuo Igakura

Also Known As

  • Y. Igakura

Game Credits


Operation Logic Bomb (1993)   (Program (プログラム))
Brawl Brothers (1992)   (Program (プログラム))
Ikari no Yōsai 2 (1992)   (Program)
Fortified Zone (1991)   (Programer)
Battle Unit Zeoth (1990)   (Programmer)


Arc the Lad Collection (2002)   (Very Special Thanks)
Arc the Lad (1995)   (-)
Avenging Spirit (1991)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.