Eiji Koyama

Game Credits


Arc the Lad Collection (2002)   (Field Designers)
Arc the Lad (1995)   (Field Designers)
X-Kaliber 2097 (1994)   (Director)
Head Buster (1991)   (Game Designer )


Gyromancer (2009)   (Graphic Data)
Mimana Iyar Chronicles (2009)   (Monster Graphic Coordinator)
Arc the Lad III (1999)   (Lead Graphic Artists)
Arc the Lad II (1996)   (Graphic 1)
Galaxy Fight: Universal Warriors (1995)   (Graphic Designers)
Advanced Busterhawk Gleylancer (1992)   (Scroll Design (スクロール))
King of the Monsters 2: The Next Thing (1992)   (Graphic Design Object)
Warsong (1991)   (Graphics (グラフィック))
Sol Bianca (1990)   (Item Design (アイテムデザイン))
Gaiflame (1987)   (Character Design)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.