Kenji Hikita

Game Credits


Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles (2009)   (Sound Effects)
Boing! Docomodake (2007)   (Sound Effects)
Wario: Master of Disguise (2007)   (Music)
F-Zero: Climax (2004)   (Music Composition)
Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (2003)   (Sound)
F-Zero: GP Legend (2003)   (Music Composition )
Domokun no Fushigi Terebi (2002)   (Music)
Formula Nippon (1999)   (Sound Creator (サウンドクリエーター))
F1 Pole Position 64 (1997)   (Composer)


Clock Tower II: The Struggle Within (1998)   (Team Humania)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.