Hideyo Takakuwa

Game Credits


Adventures of Mana (2016)   (Musicians)
Xenoblade Chronicles X (2015)   (Flute)
XenobladeX (2015)   (Flute)
Bravely Default (2013)   (Flute, Shinobue, Tin Whistle & Recorder)
One Piece: Unlimited World R (2013)   (Flute)
Rain (2013)   (Flute & Piccolo)
Asura's Wrath (2012)   (Flute)
Hot Shots Golf: World Invitational (2011)   (Flute)
Knights Contract (2011)   (Players - FL2)
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (2011)   (Whistle)
Ace Combat: Joint Assault (2010)   (Flute)
Final Fantasy XIV Online (2010)   (Flute & Quena)
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom (2010)   (Flute)
Star Ocean: The Last Hope - International (2010)   (Musicians)
The Last Remnant (2009)   (Flutes)
Disaster: Day of Crisis (2008)   (Flute)
Sonic: Unleashed (2008)   (Musicians)
Sonic: Unleashed (2008)   (Musicians)
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road (2008)   (Ensemble - Tin Whistle)
Eternal Sonata (2007)   (Flute)
Baten Kaitos Origins (2006)   (Flute)
Drakengard 2 (2006)   (Flute)
Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Flute)
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria (2006)   (Musicians)
Romancing SaGa (2005)   (Flute)
Uncharted Waters Online: Age of Revolution (2005)   (Piccolo / Flute / Recorder / Shinobue / Tin Whistle)
Star Ocean: Till the End of Time (2004)   (Flutes)
Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (2003)   (Takayuki Hattori Project Music)
Baten Kaitos: Eternal Wings and the Lost Ocean (2003)   (Flute)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.