Moby Poll: What kind of game collector are you?

Otohiko Fujita

Game Credits


El Shaddai: Ascension of the Metatron (2011)   (Horn)
Knights Contract (2011)   (Players - HORN4)
Ace Combat: Joint Assault (2010)   (Horn)
The Last Remnant (2008)   (Horns)
Super Smash Bros.: Brawl (2008)   (Main Theme Music)
Tekken 6 (2007)   (Horn)
Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Horn)
Front Mission 5: Scars of the War (2005)   (Horn)
Kessen III (2004)   (Horn.)
Star Ocean: Till the End of Time (2004)   (Horns)
Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (2003)   (Takayuki Hattori Project Music)
Sakura Taisen (1997)   (Horns (ホルン))
Ys IV: The Dawn of Ys (1993)   (Horn)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.