User review spotlight: Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar (DOS)

Satoshi Shoji

Game Credits


Puyo Puyo Sun (1996)   (Designer)


Asura's Wrath (2012)   (Oboe)
Knights Contract (2011)   (Players - OB)
Ace Combat: Joint Assault (2010)   (Oboe)
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom (2010)   (Oboe)
Resonance of Fate (2010)   (Oboe)
Little King's Story (2009)   (Musicians - Oboe)
Super Smash Bros.: Brawl (2008)   (Main Theme Music)
Eternal Sonata (2007)   (Oboe)
Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Oboe)
Final Fantasy XII (2006)   (Oboe)
Front Mission 5: Scars of the War (2005)   (Oboe)
Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (2003)   (Takayuki Hattori Project Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.