Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Kiyoshi Sato

Game Credits


El Shaddai: Ascension of the Metatron (2011)   (Tuba)
Resonance of Fate (2010)   (Tuba)
Demon's Souls (2009)   (Tuba)
Demon's Souls (Deluxe Edition) (2009)   (Tuba)
The Last Remnant (2008)   (Tuba)
Super Smash Bros.: Brawl (2008)   (Main Theme Music)
Final Fantasy XII (2006)   (Tuba)
Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (2003)   (Takashi Kato Group)
Napple Tale: Arsia in Daydream (2000)   (Musicians)


Final Fantasy IX (2000)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.