Masahiko Sugasaka

Game Credits


Knights Contract (2011)   (Players - TP2)
The Last Remnant (2009)   (Trumpets)
Romancing SaGa (2005)   (Trumpets)
Uncharted Waters Online: Age of Revolution (2005)   (Trumpet)
Star Ocean: Till the End of Time (2004)   (Trumpets)
Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (2003)   (Yuko Fukushima Project Music)
Napple Tale: Arsia in Daydream (2000)   (Musicians)
Velldeselba Senki: Tsubasa no Kunshō (1997)   (Trp)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.