MobyGoal achieved! Thanks to all contributors who helped us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games.

Yasuhiro Akasaka

Game Credits


Crimson Shroud (2012)   (Technical Director)
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (2011)   (Technical Director)
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies (2009)   (Technical Director)
Professor Layton and the Last Specter (2009)   (Technical Director)
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future (2008)   (Technical Director)
Jeanne d'Arc (2007)   (Programming Support)
Professor Layton and the Curious Village (2007)   (Technical Director)
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box (2007)   (Technical Director)
Rogue Galaxy (2007)   (Program Director)
Dragon Quest VIII: Journey of the Cursed King (2004)   (Programming Director)
Dark Cloud 2 (2002)   (Director (Program))
Dark Cloud (2000)   (Battle Programmer)
Bogey: Dead 6 (1996)   (Programmers)


Bogey: Dead 6 (1996)   (3D Modelers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.