Bundleopolis Sale: New bundles for sale every 6 hours at GOG

Øyvind Jernskau

Game Credits


Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures (2008)   (Additional World Designers)
Anarchy Online (2001)   (Additional Design)
The Longest Journey (1999)   (Additional Design)


Dreamfall Chapters (2014)   (Senior Environment Artist)
LEGO Minifigures Online (2014)   (Senior Environmental Artist)
The Secret World (2012)   (Senior Environment Artists)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey - Game of the Year ... (2007)   (Scene Artists)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey (2006)   (Scene Artists)
Anarchy Online: Shadowlands (2003)   (Graphic Artists)
Anarchy Online: The Notum Wars (2002)   (Graphic Artists)
Anarchy Online (2001)   (Modelling)
The Longest Journey (1999)   (Full-Motion Video Sequences)
DragonHeart: Fire & Steel (1996)   (3D Modelling)

Quality Assurance

Osmos (2009)   (Playtesters, great and small)


Among the Sleep (2014)   (Our Lovely Backers)
No Escape (2000)   (Thanks To)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.