Become a Patron to help us improve MobyGames!

Takayuki Iwai

Game Credits


Samurai Legend Musashi (2005)   (Composers)
Twinkle Star Sprites: La Petite Princesse (2005)   (Sound Production (サウンド制作))
R-Type Final (2003)   (Sound Director & Designer)
Project Justice (2000)   (Guitar & Bass Player)
Spawn: In the Demon's Hand (2000)   (Music Compose )
Plasma Sword: Nightmare of Bilstein (1999)   (Main Music Composer )
Street Fighter Alpha 3 (1998)   (Main Music Composer)
Darkstalkers 3 (1997)   (Main Music Composer)
Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors (1994)   (Music Compose)
Dungeons & Dragons: Tower of Doom (1993)   (Music Composers)


Tech Romancer (1998)   (Vocal Opening Theme)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.