How much time do you spend in each single session when you play games?

Junichi Ohno

Also Known As

  • Ohno

Game Credits


Street Fighter EX Plus Alpha (1997)   (Director)
Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors (1994)   (Planners)
The Punisher (1993)   (Game Design)
Captain Commando (1991)   (Planners)


Chaos Legion (2003)   (Main Programmer)


Chaos Legion (2003)   (Special Thanks, Original Game Designers)
Nemo (1990)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.