Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Yuka Watanabe

Also Known As

  • 渡辺夕香

Game Credits


Ninja Master's (1996)   (Sound)
Twinkle Star Sprites (1996)   (Music)
World Heroes Perfect (1995)   (ADK Staff)
World Heroes 2 JET (1994)   (SE)
World Heroes 2 (1993)   (Voice Cast)
Ninja Commando (1992)   (Music Composer)
World Heroes (1992)   (Sound Effects )
Blue's Journey (1991)   (Music Composer)
Crossed Swords (1991)   (Music Composer)
Magician Lord (1990)   (Music)
Time Soldiers (1987)   (Music)


Ninja Combat (1990)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.