Hiroaki Shimizu

Also Known As

  • H. Shimizu
  • 清水 浩昭

Game Credits


Virus (1997)   (Studio Cockpit (スタジオコクピット))


Crush Roller (1999)   (Sound Compose)
Ninja Master's (1996)   (Sound)
Twinkle Star Sprites (1996)   (Sound (音響))
World Heroes Perfect (1995)   (Music)
Aggressors of Dark Kombat (1994)   (Sound)
World Heroes 2 JET (1994)   (Music)
World Heroes 2 (1993)   (Music and S.E Composer)
World Heroes (1992)   (Music Composition)
Thrash Rally (1991)   (Music Composer)
Magician Lord (1990)   (Music)
Ninja Combat (1990)   (Music Composer & Sound Effect)
STED: Iseki Wakusei no Yabō (1990)   (Music)
Gang Wars (1989)   (Music Composer & Sound Effects)
Time Soldiers (1989)   (Sound Effects)


Tokyo Jungle (2012)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.