Yuichi Ozaki

Game Credits


Daigasso! Band Brothers (2004)   (Programming)


Hey! Pikmin (2017)   (Sound Progress Management)
Metroid: Samus Returns (2017)   (Audio Technical Support)
Tokyo Mirage Sessions ♯FE (2016)   (Sound Support)
Flower Town (2013)   (Sound-Program Support)
Mii Force (2013)   (Sound-Program Support)
Monster Manor (2013)   (Sound-Program Support)
Warrior's Way (2013)   (Sound Program Support)
Kiki Trick (2012)   (Voice Talent)
Pilotwings Resort (2011)   (Sound Engineering)
Wii Play: Motion (2011)   (Sound Program Support)
Fossil Fighters (2009)   (Sound Effects)
Jam with the Band (2008)   (Sound Program )
Electroplankton (2005)   (SOUND SUPPORT)
Kirby Tilt 'n' Tumble (2000)   (Sound)
Super Mario Bros. Deluxe (1999)   (Sound)
The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening DX (1998)   (Sound Composition )
Marvelous: Mōhitotsu no Takarajima (1996)   (Sound (サウンド))
BS Zelda no Densetsu (1995)   (SFC Sound)

Customer/Technical Support

Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D (2013)   (Sound Technical Support)


Tokyo Crash Mobs (2012)   (Special Thanks)
WarioWare: D.I.Y. Showcase (2010)   (Special Thanks)
WarioWare: D.I.Y. (2009)   (Special Thanks)
Sutte Hakkun (1999)   (Special Thanks)


BS Zelda no Densetsu: Inishie no Sekiban (1997)   (Production Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.