Yohei Miyagawa

Game Credits


Mario Kart 8 (2014)   (Sound Effects)
New Super Luigi U (2013)   (Sound Engineering)
Pikmin 3 (2013)   (Sound Effects & Programming)
New Super Mario Bros. U (2012)   (Sound Engineering)
Star Fox 64 3D (2011)   (Sound Effect)
Wii Fit Plus (2009)   (Sound Effects)
Wii Fit (2007)   (Sound Effects)
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (2006)   (Sound Effects/Programming)
The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures (2004)   (Sound Effects)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.