Elton John

Game Credits


Disney Infinity: 3.0 Edition - Starter Pack (2015)   ('Circle of Life')
Disney Infinity: Toy Box 2.0 (2015)   ('Circle of Life')
Grand Theft Auto V (2013)   ("Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting")
Rock Band 3 (2010)   ("Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting")
LEGO Rock Band (2009)   ("Crocodile Rock")
Grand Theft Auto IV (2008)   ("Street Kids")
Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol (2007)   (''Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me'' Written by)
The Simpsons Game (2007)   (That's What Friends Are For)
SingStar: Party (2004)   (Don't Go Breaking My Heart)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.