GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Mickael Thomson

Also Known As

  • Mick Thomson

Game Credits


Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock (2010)   ("Psychosocial")
Rock Band 3 (2010)   ("Before I Forget")
Final Fight: "Streetwise" (2006)   ("Pulse of the Maggots")
MotorStorm (2006)   (Slipknot 'Before I Forget')
Amplitude (2003)   ("I Am Hated" )

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.