Melissa R. Kaplan

Game Credits


Assassin's Creed: Revelations - The Lost Archive (2012)   (Featured Solo Performer - Vocals)
Darksiders II (2012)   (Soloists)
Assassin's Creed: Revelations (2011)   (Featured Solo Performer - Vocals)
Rise of Nightmares (2011)   (Vocal Performance)
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010)   (Featured Solo Performer - Vocals)
Assassin's Creed II (2009)   (Vocals)
Amplitude (2003)   ("Shades of Blue" )
Frequency (2001)   ("Ibiza Dreamz")

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.