Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Steven Sim

Also Known As

  • Steve Sim

Game Credits


Mass Effect (2012)   (Audio Lead)
Dragon Age: Origins (2009)   (Audio Designers)
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood (2008)   (Audio Composer)
Jade Empire (Special Edition) (2007)   (Sound Designers)
Mass Effect (2007)   (Audio Design, Lead)
Jade Empire (Limited Edition) (2005)   (Sound Designers)
Neverwinter Nights (Gold) (2003)   (Sound Design / Integration)
Neverwinter Nights: Hordes of the Underdark (2003)   (Audio Design and Implementation)
Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide (2003)   (Audio)
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic (2003)   (Sound Implementation / Additonal Sound Design)
The Flintstones: Big Trouble in Bedrock (2001)   (Music)
Aidyn Chronicles: The First Mage (2000)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.