Takuya Miyagawa

Also Known As

  • 宮川 卓也

Game Credits


Last Window: The Secret of Cape West (2010)   (Producer)
Another Code: R - A Journey into Lost Memories (2009)   (Producer)
Little King's Story (2009)   (Line Producer)
Hotel Dusk: Room 215 (2007)   (Producer)
Trace Memory (2005)   (Producer)
Contra Advance: The Alien Wars EX (2002)   (Assistant Directors)


Contra Advance: The Alien Wars EX (2002)   (Game Designer)
J.B. Harold: Blue Chicago Blues (1994)   (Game Design Directed by)


Burai II: Yami Kōtei no Gyakushū (1992)   (Main Program (メイン・プログラム))
Burai: Jōkan (1989)   (Program (プログラム))
J.B. Harold Series #2: Manhattan Requiem - Angels ... (1987)   (Programmed by)
Kiss of Murder: Another story of Manhattan Requiem (1987)   (Programmed)


Ninja Gaiden: Dragon Sword (2008)   (Special Thanks)
OverBlood 2 (1998)   (Special Thanks to)
Princess Minerva (1994)   (Special Thanks)
Burai: Hachigyoku no Yūshi Densetsu (1991)   (Special Thanks to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.