New Release: Good news for fans of old-school RPGs! Pillars of Eternity has been released and is available on GOG DRM-Free

Yōsuke Yasui

Also Known As

  • Yosuke Yasui
  • 安井洋介
  • YOU
  • Yousuke Yasui

Game Credits


Game Center CX: 3-chōme no Arino (2014)   (Sound (サウンド))
3D Dot Game Heroes (2009)   (Sound)
Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors (2009)   (Sound Effects)
Lost in Blue 3 (2007)   (Sound Direction)
Monster Kingdom: Jewel Summoner (2006)   (Sound Production)
Gungrave: Overdose (2004)   (Sound Effects & Background Music)
Mega Man Network Transmission (2003)   (Sound)
Gungrave (2002)   (Sound Creators)
Technic Beat (2002)   (Music Composed and Arranged By (Except Namco Game Music))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.