Yasuaki Fujita

Also Known As

  • Bunbun
  • Y. Fujita

Game Credits


Final Fight: Double Impact (2010)   (Music / Sound)
I Wanna Be The Boshy (2010)   (Megaman (III))
Mega Man 10 (2010)   (Music Composers)
Metal Slug 2nd Mission (2000)   (Sound)
Metal Slug 1st Mission (1999)   (Sound)
Magical Tetris Challenge (2000)   (Sound)
Real Bout Garō Densetsu Special: Dominated Mind (1998)   (Sound)
Tomba! (1997)   (Sound Effects Designer)
Punky Skunk (1996)   (Sound)
The King of Fighters '95 (1995)   (Sound)
Todd McFarlane's Spawn: The Video Game (1995)   (Sound Effects)
Bishōjo Senshi Sailor Moon S: Kondo wa Puzzl... (1994)   (Sound Composer (さうんどこんぽーざー))
Bust-A-Move (1994)   (Sound)
Panic in Nakayoshi World (1994)   (Sound Composer (サウンドコンポーザー))
Breath of Fire (1993)   (Music Composer)
Final Fight 2 (1993)   (Music)
Skyblazer (1993)   (Sound)
Disney's Darkwing Duck (1992)   (Sound Composer (uncredited))
Final Fight Guy (1992)   (Music)
Eye of the Beholder (1991)   (Capcom Logo Music)
Mega Man 4 (1991)   (Sound Composer)
Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1991)   (Sound Designer)
Mega Man 3 (1990)   (Sound Composer)
Final Fight (1989)   (Music & Sound Effects )
Pang (1989)   (Sound)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.