User Review: Wolfenstein 3D by id Software (1992)

Martin P. Bryant

Also Known As

  • Martin Bryant
  • M. P. Bryant
  • M. Bryant

Game Credits


Colossus Chess 4 (1985)   (By)
Colossus Chess 2∙0 (1984)   (Author)
Colossus Chess 3.0 (1984)   (By)


Doctor Who: The First Adventure (1983)   (The publishers would like to thank)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.