Toshikazu Tanaka

Also Known As

  • Tarukun
  • Dencyu
  • Tarkun
  • Kanata
  • Den Den

Game Credits


Abobo's Big Adventure (2012)   (Original Game Music (uncredited))
Metal Slug XX (2010)   (Sound produced by)
Metal Slug 7 (2008)   (Sound Producer)
KOF: Maximum Impact Regulation "A" (2007)   (Sound Producer)
Ontamarama (2007)   (Composer)
The King of Fighters 2006 (2006)   (Sound Producer)
Metal Slug (2006)   (Sound: Studio Aqua)
Shin Gōketsuji Ichizoku Tōkon: Matrimelee (2003)   (Vocalist)
Metal Slug 4 (2002)   (Sound Produced)
Sengoku 3 (2001)   (Sound Produced -Studio Aqua-)
Princess Crown (1997)   (Music Compose)
Purikura Daisakusen (1996)   (Sound Support (協力))
Power Instinct (1993)   (Sound)
King of the Monsters 2: The Next Thing (1992)   (Music Designers)
Alpha Mission II (1991)   (Sound)
Fatal Fury (1991)   (Sound)
King of the Monsters (1991)   (Sound Creators)
The Super Spy (1990)   (Sound Effects)
Iron Tank: The Invasion of Normandy (1988)   (Music Effect)
P.O.W.: Prisoners of War (1988)   (Sound)
Guerrilla War (1987)   (Composer)
Touchdown Fever (1987)   (Music And Program)
Ikari Warriors (1986)   (Sound)


Power Instinct (1993)   (Assist Staff)


Top Hunter: Roddy & Cathy (1994)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.