User review spotlight: Carmageddon (DOS). Released in 1997.

Martin Walker

Game Credits


Back to the Future (1986)   (Game design by)
Chameleon (1986)   (Design by)


Citadel (1989)   (By)
Hunter's Moon (1987)   (By)
Back to the Future (1986)   (Written by)
Rupert and the Toymaker's Party (1985)   ( )


Hunter's Moon (1987)   (Graphics)
Chameleon (1986)   (Graphics by)


Platypus (2002)   (Level Boss Music 2: "Armalyte")
Cutthroat Island (1996)   (Sound FX conversion)
Arena: Maze of Death (1995)   (Music Driver)
Saban's VR Troopers (1995)   (Programming:)
Sports Trivia: Championship Edition (1995)   (Music by)
Waterworld (1995)   (Sound Driver by)
Earthworm Jim (1994)   (Sound)
Flink (1994)   (Sound Driver)
Overlord (1994)   (Music / Sound Programming)
Street Racer (1994)   (SFX)
Tarzan: Lord of the Jungle (1994)   (Music)
Yogi Bear's Goldrush (1994)   (Music)
Cliffhanger (1993)   (Music by)
International Rugby Challenge (1993)   (Sound Effects)
Reach for the Skies (1993)   (Music)
Time Slip (1993)   (Music)
AV-8B Harrier Assault (1992)   (Sound)
Indiana Jones and The Fate of Atlantis: The Action... (1992)   (Music)
Legends of Valour (1992)   (Audio)
Pinball Dreams (1992)   (Music)
Pinball Fantasies (1992)   (Sound)
Deuteros: The Next Millennium (1991)   (ST Music)
First Samurai (1991)   (Sound by)
Frenetic (1991)   (Music by)
Hunter (1991)   (Music)
Shadow Sorcerer (1991)   (Music)
S.W.I.V. (1991)   (SFX by)
Thunderhawk AH-73M (1991)   (Music & Sound Effects)
9 Lives (1990)   (Music by)
Double Dragon III: The Sacred Stones (1990)   (Sound Effects by)
Rodland (1990)   (Sound by)
Speedball 2: Brutal Deluxe (1990)   (Music by)
Spindizzy Worlds (1990)   (Sound by)
Dragon Breed (1989)   (Music by)
Final Blow (1989)   (Music by)
R-Type II (1989)   (Music by)
Snare (1989)   (Audio Systems)
Altered Beast (1988)   (Music by)
Armalyte (1988)   (Music)
Atomic Robo-Kid (1988)   (Sound Fx by)
Galaxy Force II (1988)   (Music by)
Ninja Spirit (1988)   (Music by)
Chameleon (1986)   (Sonics by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.