Raymond Almiran Montgomery Jr.

Also Known As

  • R. A. Montgomery

Game Credits


Arc of Doom (1994)   (Conceptual Management)
Beyond the Wall of Stars (1992)   (Produced by)


Beyond the Wall of Stars (1992)   (Written and Directed by )
Escape (1985)   (Based on a book by)


Return to Atlantis (2008)   (Written by)
The Abominable Snowman (2007)   (Written by)
Arc of Doom (1994)   (Story)


Arc of Doom (1994)   (Redmund Institute)


The Abominable Snowman (2007)   (Narrated by)

Developer Biography

R. A. Montgomery is an American author and educator who initiated the 'Choose Your own Adventure' series of books. It has been estimated that this series has sold in excess of three hundred and fifty million books worldwide.

Last updated: Apr 02, 2014