Current MobyGoal: Help us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games

Tamayo Kawamoto

Game Credits


Thunder Force VI (2008)   (Sound Production Support (サウンド制作協力))
Bujingai: The Forsaken City (2003)   (Movie BGM)
Psychic Force 2012 (1998)   (BGM Arrangement)
Gamera 2000 (1997)   (Movie Music)
RayStorm (1996)   (Music)
Bubble Symphony (1994)   (Music Adviser)
Galactic Attack (1994)   (Music)
Gensō Tairiku Aurelia (1993)   (Music (音楽))
Night Striker (1993)   (Sound Arranged by)
Ghouls 'N Ghosts (1988)   (Sound Composer (uncredited))
The Ninja Warriors (1988)   (Drama Music Composed by)
Tiger Road (1987)   (A Sound Effect)
Legendary Wings (1986)   (Sound Programmer)
The Speed Rumbler (1986)   (Music)
Commando (1985)   (Music)
Section-Z (1985)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.