Ernie Del

Also Known As

  • Ernest Del

Game Credits


Dishonored: Death of the Outsider (2017)   (President)
The Elder Scrolls: Legends - Heroes of Skyrim (2017)   (President Zenimax Media)
Quake: Champions (Early Access Edition) (2017)   (President Zenimax Media)
Dishonored 2 (2016)   (President)
DOOM (2016)   (President)
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition (2016)   (President)
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (2015)   (President)
Fallout 4 (2015)   (President)
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood (2015)   (President)
The Elder Scrolls Online (2014)   (President)
The Evil Within (2014)   (President)
Wolfenstein: The New Order (2014)   (President)
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall (2013)   (President)
Dishonored (2012)   (President)
DOOM³: BFG Edition (2012)   (President)
Brink (2011)   (President)
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (2011)   (President)
Hunted: The Demon's Forge (2011)   (President)
Rage (2011)   (President)
DOOM II (2010)   (President)
Fallout: New Vegas (2010)   (President)
Dick Marcinko: Rogue Warrior (2009)   (President)
WET (2009)   (President)
Fallout 3 (2008)   (President)
Star Trek: Conquest (2007)   (President)
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (Collector's E... (2006)   (President)


Prey (2017)   (President)


DOOM (2016)   (Very Special Thanks)


The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (2006)   (President)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.