New Moby Milestone: 50,000 unique games documented! 94,818 including all platform releases.

Mick Gordon

Game Credits


Wolfenstein: The New Order (2014)   (Music Provided by Game Audio Australia)
Killer Instinct (2013)   (Music Composed, Performed and Mixed by)
Real Racing 3 (2013)   (Game Sound Effects)
Battle Group (2011)   (Audio)
Need for Speed: The Run (2011)   (Additional Music)
Need for Speed: World (2010)   (Scored Music)
Real Racing 2 (2010)   ('Racing 09')
Marvel Super Hero Squad (2009)   (Music Composer)
Need for Speed: SHIFT (2009)   (Music Composers)
Real Racing (2009)   (Recorded by)
El Tigre: The Adventures of Manny Rivera (2008)   (Guitar)
Nicktoons: Attack of the Toybots (2007)   (Select Game, Cutscene Music, Composed and produced by)
Destroy All Humans! 2 (2006)   (Additional Sound Design)
Hot Dog King (2006)   (Music and Sound Design)

Developer Biography

Mick Gordon is a composer and sound designer. He co-founded Game Audio Australia Pty Ltd. in October 2006 with Andrew Curnock. Previously his studio was called Lava Injection Studios.

Last updated: Jul 06, 2008