Nathan Frost

Game Credits


The Unfinished Swan (2012)   (Additional Programming)
Drawn to Life: The Next Chapter (2009)   (Senior Programmers)
Tomb Raider: Underworld (2008)   (Programmers)
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - Legend (2006)   (Additional Programming )
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - Legend (2006)   (Additional Programming)
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - Legend (2006)   (Additional Programming)


Project: Snowblind (2005)   (Additional Development Support)


Narbacular Drop (2005)   (Special Thanks)


Evolve (2015)   (Turtle Rock Studios is)

Developer Biography

Nathan Frost is a technical and creative videogame developer, musician, composer and producer.

After completing his degree at DigiPen (BSc, Honors, Realtime Simulations Engineering (Computer Science)), he went on to write code as part of Crystal Dynamics' Shared Technology team. After contributing to the shipping of two games, he joined one of Crystal's game programming teams.

Over the course of his career and studies, Nathan has written gameplay, AI, physics, tools, engine, networking and graphics code on a variety of platforms, designed and produced videogames, and composed, performed and produced scores for both videogames and linear animation. He is interested in both commercial and fine art -- especially interactive art-forms -- from both applied and academic perspectives.

Last updated: Sep 15, 2007