Shinji Tachikawa

Also Known As

  • S. Tachikawa

Game Credits


Yumi's Odd Oddysey (2013)   (Sound (サウンド))
Code of Princess (2012)   (Sound)
Glory of Heracles (2008)   (Sound/Sound Effects)
Umihara Kawase: Shun (1997)   (Music Composition (ミュージックコンポーズ))
Shijō Saikyō League Serie A: Ace Striker (1995)   (Music Composer)
Umihara Kawase (1994)   (Music Composition)
Widget (1992)   (Music Composer)

Quality Assurance

Widget (1992)   (Debugger)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.