Simon Poole

Game Credits


Dreamfall Chapters (2014)   (Music composed by)
LEGO Minifigures Online (2014)   (Audio Director )
The Secret World (2012)   (Audio Director)
Anarchy Online: Legacy of the Xan (2009)   (Audio)
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures (2008)   (Audio Directors)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey - Game of the Year ... (2007)   (Additional Music)
Anarchy Online: Lost Eden (2006)   (Audio)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey (2006)   (Additional Music)


Among the Sleep (2014)   (Our Lovely Backers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.