Can't remember the name of a game you're looking for? Try our Find a Game forum!

Rowan Lipkovits

Also Known As

  • cthulu

Game Credits


Roofed (2010)   (Beta testing by)
Everybody Dies (2008)   (Beta testers)


Kithe #14 (1997)   (scripted by)


Kithe #14 (1997)   (material compiled by)
Mad Cow Man and Deep Fried Beef Fat Boy (1997)   (this was done by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.