New Milestone: Over 50,000 unique games documented! 94,818 including all platform releases.

Takashi Kouga

Game Credits


DK: Jungle Climber (2007)   (Music)
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast (2007)   (Music)
DK: King of Swing (2005)   (Music)
Trapt (2005)   (Sound Effect)
Ultimate Muscle: The Kinnikuman Legacy - The Path ... (2002)   (Music)
Double Dragon (1987)   (Music Arrangement)

Quality Assurance

Super Smash Bros.: Brawl (2008)   (Supervisors (Original Games))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.