Moby Poll: What kind of game collector are you?

Al Jourgensen

Also Known As

  • Alain Jourgensen
  • Allen D. Jourgensen

Game Credits


MotorStorm: Pacific Rift (2008)   (Written by)
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 2 (2007)   ('Hero' by Ministry)
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam (2006)   ("Palestina" Written by)
Need for Speed Underground: Rivals (2005)   (“No W”)
Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines (2004)   ("Bloodlines")
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX (2001)   ("I Will Refuse")


Need for Speed Underground 2 (2004)   ("No W")

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.