Michiharu Hasuya

Also Known As

  • M. Hasuya
  • Michiharu Hasaya
  • 蓮谷通治
  • Hasuya

Game Credits


Super Godzilla (1993)   (Producers)


Sansara Naga 2 (1994)   (Music Manipulator)
Mecarobot Golf (1993)   (Music (音楽))
Super Godzilla (1993)   (Sound Designers)
Fushigi no Umi no Nadia (1991)   (Sound (サウンド))
Otaku no Seiza: An Adventure in the Otaku Galaxy (1991)   (Sound Driver (uncredited))
Circus Caper (1990)   (Music (おんがく))
Cyber Knight (1990)   (Sound)
Dynowarz: Destruction of Spondylus (1990)   (Sound Driver (uncredited))
Clash at Demonhead (1989)   (Sound (サウンド))
Conflict (1989)   (Music Composer)
Ys III: Wanderers from Ys (1989)   (Sound)
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (1988)   (Music Composer (uncredited))
Golgo 13: Top Secret Episode (1988)   (Music & Sound Program by)
Keith Courage in Alpha Zones (1988)   (Sound (さうんど))
Kid Kool and the Quest for the Seven Wonder Herbs (1988)   (Sound Composer)
Last Armageddon (1988)   (Sound (サウンド))
Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished - The Final Chapter (1988)   (Sound Driver (uncredited))
Rygar (1987)   (Music Composer (uncredited))
Ys: The Vanished Omens (1987)   (Sound Driver (uncredited))
Aigina's Prophecy (1986)   (Music Composer (uncredited))
Mighty Bombjack (1986)   (BGM Composer (uncredited))
Solomon's Key (1986)   (Music Composer (uncredited))


Heavy Unit: Mega Drive Special (1990)   (Special Thanks to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.